If you want to find out more information about Jay Z check out his website Jay Z

Setlist: 10/6/17 at Austin City Limits Festival in Austin, TX

Jay Z:
1. Run This Town

2. No Church In The Wild

3. Lucifer

4. Bam

5. Where I’m From

6. Empire State of Mind

7. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt

8. Beach Is Better

9. The Story of O.J.

10. Public Service Announcement

11. Heart of the City (Ain’t No Love)

12. Niggas In Paris

13. Niggas In Paris pt. 2

14. Izzo (H.O.V.A.)

15. Dirt Off Your Shoulder

16. On To The Next One

17. I Just Want To Love U (Give It 2 Me)

18. Big Pimpin’

19. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)

20. Jay Z talking to the crowd

21. Numb/Encore

22. Young Forever

23. Jay Z talking to the crowd

24. 99 Problems