If you want to find out more information about LCD Soundsystem check out their website LCD Soundsystem

Setlist: 10/25/17 at James L. Knight Center in Miami, FL

LCD Soundsystem:
1. Call the Police

2. I Can Change

3. Get Innocuous!

4. You Wanted A Hit

5. Tribulations

6. Movement

7. Someone Great

8. Yr City’s a Sucker

9. Change Yr Mind

10. Tonite

11. Home

12. I Want Your Love (Chic)

13. Emotional Haircut

14. Dance Yrself Clean

15. All My Friends