If you want to find out more information about Raekwon or to hear more of his music check out his Facebook page Raekwon

Also, if you want to find out about any upcoming shows at Cash Only be sure to check out their website Cash Only

Setlist: 5/19/18 at Cash Only in Ft. Lauderdale, FL

1. The Wild Intro

2. This Is What It Comes Too

3. Nothing

4. Can’t You See

5. Criminology

6. Ice Cream

7. Da Mystery of Chessboxin’ (Wu-Tang Clan)

8. Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuthin To Fuck Wit (Wu-Tang Clan)

9. Protect Ya Neck (Wu-Tang Clan)

10. Eye For An Eye (Mobb Deep)

11. Rainy Dayz

12. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Ol’ Dirty Bastard)

13. Incarcerated Scarfaces

14. Verbal Intercourse

15. Can It Be All So Simple

16. C.R.E.A.M. (Wu-Tang Clan)

17. Triumph (Wu-Tang Clan)