For more information about Run The Jewels check out their website Run The Jewels

Also be sure to check out the website for The Fillmore to find out what shows are coming up there Fillmore Miami

Setlist: 1/25/17 at The Fillmore in Miami, FL

Run The Jewels:
1. We Are The Champions (Queen)

2. Talk To Me

3. Legend Has It

4. Call Ticketron

5. Blockbuster Night, Part 1

6. Oh My Darling Don’t Cry

7. Nobody Speak

8. Hey Kids (Bumaye)

9. Stay Gold

10. Don’t Get Captured

11. Panther Like A Panther

12. Everybody Stay Calm

13. Love Again (Akinyele Back)

14. Lie, Cheat, Steal

15. Early

16. Run The Jewels

17. A Report To The Shareholders

18. Down

19. Kill Your Masters

20. Close Your Eyes (And Count To Fuck)