If you want to find out more information about upcoming tour dates for Fleetwood Mac or to hear more of their music check out their website Fleetwood Mac

Setlist: 2/21/19 at BB&T Center in Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Fleetwood Mac:
1. Graduate

2. Oh Well

3. Don’t Dream It’s Over (Crowded House)

4. Landslide

5. Hold Me

6. You Make Loving Fun

7. Gold Dust Woman

8. Go Your Own Way

9. Encore

10. Free Fallin’ (Tom Petty)

11. Don’t Stop

12. All Over Again