If you’re interested in finding out more information about Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons check out their website Frankie Valli

Setlist: 5/26/17 at Hard Rock Live in Hollywood, FL

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons:
1. Spanish Harlem (Ben E. King)

2. My Girl (The Temptations)

3. Groovin’ (The Young Rascals)

4. Stay

5. December 1963 (Oh What A Night)

6. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You

7. Sherry

8. Walk Like A Man

9. Big Girls Don’t Cry

10. Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby Goodbye)

11. Rag Doll

12. Let’s Hang On!