If you want to find out more information about Ice Cube check out his website Ice Cube

Setlist: 10/7/17 at Austin City Limits Festival in Austin, TX

Ice Cube:
1. Intro

2. Ice Cube talking to the crowd

3. Natural Born Killaz

4. Straight Outta Compton (N.W.A)

5. Gangsta Gangsta (N.W.A)

6. No Vaseline

7. Check Yo’ Self

8. Ice Cube talks about the Las Vegas shooting

9. Gangsta Nation (Westside Connection)

10. What Is A Pyrocrastic Flow?

11. Gangsta Rap Made Me Do It

12. Ice Cube talks about having a song for the ladies

13. You Can Do It

14. Bop Gun (One Nation)

15. You Know How We Do It

16. We Be Clubbin’

17. Do Ya Thang

18. Go To Church

19. It Was A Good Day