If you’re interested in finding out more information about The Black Angels or want to hear more of their music check out their website The Black Angels

Setlist: 3/15/17 at Mohawk in Austin, TX for SXSW

The Black Angels:
1. I Dreamt

2. Bad Vibrations

3. The Prodigal Sun

4. Entrance Song

5. New song

6. Currency

7. Black Grease

8. New song

9. I’d Kill For Her

10. You On The Run

11. Young Men Dead